Today's events all events

Events articles and reviews

New French Faces
Festival

New French Faces at Ciné Lumière

From 30/06/2015 at 18:00 to 23/07/2015 at 19:30

Starting in June, Ciné Lumière wil be hosting the New French Faces film series, highlighting some of the rising stars of French cinema (Anaïs Demoustier, Reda Kateb, Raphaël Personnaz, Adèle Haenel, Pierre Niney, Vincent Lacoste, Vincent Macaigne).

The programme includes:

- Yves Saint Laurent (with Pierre Niney, Guillaume Gallienne and Charlotte Le Bon) - Tuesday 30th June at 8.30pm. The screening will be preceeded, at 7pm, by a talk entitled "Yves Saint Laurent: A Fashion Reolutionary panel" (£12/£10 for film + talk) 

- French Riviera (with Catherine Deneuve, Guillaume Canet and Adèle Haenel) - Friday 3rd June at 8.50pm, Sunday 4th June at 8.40pm and Tuesday 7th July at 6.30pm

- The French Minister (with Thierry Lhermitte, Raphaël Personnaz, Niels Arestrup and Julie Gayet) - Thursday 9th July at 6.30pm and Friday 10th July at 8.50pm

- Breathe (with Joséphine Japy, Lou de Lâage and Isabelle Carré) - Saturday 11th July at 6.30pm and Monday 13th July at 8.40pm

- 2 Automns, 3 Winters (with Vincent Macaigne, Bastien Bouillon and Pauline Etienne) - Tuesday 21th July at 6.30pm and Thursday 23rd July at 6.30pm

Booking : 020 7871 3515 - box.office@institutfrancais.org.uk

 ou www.institut-francais.org.uk

Event's details

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments are moderated. They are displayed after an administrator validation.

:

You can reload the captcha by clicking on it