Disclaimer
WARNING! Our advertising department has received a number of complaints concerning tickets exchanged on our website. You need to be very vigilant if you want to avoid being a victim of fraud. FranceInLondon.com declines any responsibility in case of litigation.

Search for tickets

Order by : From | To | Price | Depart

Paris

Fri. 21 Sep. 2018
21h13

London

Fri. 21 Sep. 2018
22h39

 
£99
Standard class, Coach 10, Seat 25, facing forwards, UK and Continental sockets, free WiFi

Paris

Sun. 23 Sep. 2018
08h13

London

Sun. 23 Sep. 2018
09h30

 
£50
Hello all,

I live in shepherd bush and work in Westminster.
The exchange can be made anywhere in zone 2.

You can contact me on 07772559148

London

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
09h24

Paris

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
12h47

Return

Mon. 01 Oct. 2018 15h13

£99
return London to Paris can't use as have to be in Nice.
can do exchange in person in Central London or Kensington/ Fulham, or by email

London

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
12h24

Paris

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
15h47

Return

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018 12h13

£200
I am selling two return tickets from London St. Pancras to Paris Nord Thursday 27th Sep (1224) and returning Sunday 30th Sep (1213).

I can sell via ... Show more

London

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
13h31

Paris

Thu. 27 Sep. 2018
16h47

 
£50
Standard class ticket no longer required to due work travel commitments that will get me to Paris a different way. Payment via PayPal or escrow for your security.

London

Fri. 28 Sep. 2018
13h31

Paris

Fri. 28 Sep. 2018
16h47

Return

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018 17h13

£120
Can no longer go on trip

Outward leg is Standard class
Return leg is Standard Premier class (meal included)

London

Sat. 29 Sep. 2018
20h01

Paris

Sat. 29 Sep. 2018
23h17

 
£60
Can longer use

London

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018
20h01

Paris

Sat. 29 Sep. 2018
23h17

Return

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018 20h13

£100
cannot now travel myself

Paris

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018
20h13

London

Sun. 30 Sep. 2018
21h39

 
£60
Can no longer use

London

Wed. 03 Oct. 2018
19h01

Paris

Wed. 03 Oct. 2018
22h17

 
£48

London

Sat. 06 Oct. 2018
10h58

Lille

Sat. 06 Oct. 2018
13h26

 
£40.00
Standard class ticket no longer required due to change of travel plans. We could do the exchange anywhere close to Canary Wharf.

Lille

Sun. 07 Oct. 2018
09h30

London

Sun. 07 Oct. 2018
09h57

 
£40.00
Standard class ticket no longer required due to change of travel plans. We could do the exchange anywhere close to Canary Wharf.

London

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018
15h31

Paris

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018
18h47

Return

Sun. 14 Oct. 2018 16h13

£216
Sold at face value, booked 26 June, trip cancelled
Same trip now worth £296 (as of 4 September)

London

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018
19h01

Paris

Fri. 12 Oct. 2018
22h17

Return

Sun. 14 Oct. 2018 19h13

£120
Sell 2 Return Eurostar tickets:

- London to Paris: 12/10 (19:01 to 22:17)
- Paris to London: 14/10 (19:13 to 20:39)

We had to cancel our trip so happy ... Show more

London

Mon. 29 Oct. 2018
16h31

Paris

Mon. 29 Oct. 2018
19h47

Return

Wed. 31 Oct. 2018 16h13

£72
Eurostar Return tickets, no longer needed. Departing from St Pancras on Monday 29 October 2018 at 16:31 arriving at Gare du Nord at 19:47
Departing from Gare du Nord on Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 16:13 arriving at St Pancras at 17:39.